Manufacture and repair of drilling
equipment and tools for HDD
+7 (938) 120 01 84
       Аll contacts
  • Cutting-sealing reamers
    Compact
  • Cutting-sealing reamers
    Rino
  • Cutting-sealing reamers
    Rino
  • Reamers Mill
  • Cutting-sealing reamers Kodiak
  • Rolling cutter
    reamers
  • Pumping and Mixing Knot
    (PMK)
  • The cutting reamers
  • Wrench for promotion
    of HDD drill rods

Starting bars, quick-detachable connections

Wish to get with benefit drilling tools for HDD? The Tekhnoprok company provides only high-quality and effective starting bars and quick-detachable connections for the most reasonable prices in all market.

Starting bar

The starting bar is the equipment for the HDD installations serving for connection of a column of drill rods with the rock cutting tool – a boring head. Thanks to the quick-detachable coupling replacement of this tool is made quickly and simply that facilitates process of unscrewing, screwing up and a universalization of application of the boring heads.

Quick-detachable connections

Quick-detachable connections are the special adaptations intended for instant and easy reconnection of the equipment during mounting or repair. Their application considerably facilitates service of different tools and prolongs their operational term of work.

Types of quick-detachable connections

If to be carried out installation of pipelines which further still more than once can understand and gather, it is recommended to use such types of connections as Kamlok and ISO. They are elementary mounted and guarantee high reliability of a fastening.

Besides, there are also other types of fastenings: hinged, nippel and telescopic. They are generally applied at the device of the industrial pipelines consisting of hoses and pipes.

Buy quick-detachable connection and starting bars favourably!

Have made the decision to get starting bars and quick-detachable connections which price is comparable to excellent quality of goods and it is rather low? Our company offers you the services in production and sale of a various special equipment for horizontal directional drilling.

Call us right now, and we will deliver goods for optimum short term to any city of the Russian Federation specified by you.


Also You might be interested in:

Ditch-Wich-2720
Старт.-Verm-24x40-fs1

г.Новочеркасск, пр-т Баклановский, 119в
Ваш регион: www.tehnoprok.com
8 (800) 700-22-61

Стартовые штанги, быстросъемные соединения

Желаете с выгодой приобрести буровые инструменты для ГНБ? Компания «Технопрок» предоставляет только высококачественные и эффективные стартовые штанги и быстросъемные соединения по самым доступным ценам на всем рынке.

Стартовая штанга

Стартовая штанга – это оборудование для установок ГНБ служащее для подсоединения колонны буровых штанг с породоразрушающим инструментом – буровой головкой. Благодаря быстросъемной муфте замена данного инструмента проводится быстро и просто, что облегчает процесс отвинчивания, завинчивания и универсализации применения буровых голов.

Быстросъемные соединения

Быстросъемные соединения – это специальные приспособления, предназначенные для моментального и легкого переподключения оборудования во время монтажа или ремонта. Их применение заметно облегчает обслуживание различных инструментов и продлевает их эксплуатационный срок работы.

Типы быстросъемных соединений

Если проводиться установка трубопроводов, которые в дальнейшем еще не раз могут разбираться и собираться, рекомендуется использовать такие виды соединений как Камлок и ISO. Они элементарно монтируются и гарантируют высокую надежность скрепления.

Кроме этого, существуют и другие типы креплений: шарнирные, ниппельные и телескопические. Они в основном применяются при устройстве промышленных трубопроводов, состоящих из шлангов и труб.

Купить быстросъемное соединение и стартовые штанги выгодно!

Приняли решение приобрести стартовые штанги и быстросъемные соединения, стоимость которых сопоставима с отличным качеством товара и относительно невысока? Наша компания предлагает вам свои услуги по производству и продаже всевозможного спецоборудования для горизонтально-направленного бурения. 

Позвоните нам прямо сейчас, и мы доставим товар за оптимально короткий срок в любой указанный вами город Российской Федерации. 

Это Вас может заинтересовать: